Meet the Committee

If you have any questions get in contact using the button below and a member of the comittee will get back to you.

Edna Petter


Oona Hickson


Toni Carter

Secretary & Membership

Jane Askham


Sophie Howe

Show jumping secretary

Jen Walter

Dressage Secretary

Emma Boxall

Dressage Secretary

Amy Newton

Teams secretary

Lucy Carter

Social Media

Catherine Pope

Health & Safety